Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Band Concert - 7th Gr. Only
-
Main Gym
Tue, Feb 26
Boys Basketball TR vs WR
-
Trailridge
Wed, Feb 27
District Night Event for Parent Conferences
-
MPR, Front Gym & Back Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Boys Basketball WR vs HG
-
Westridge
Middle School Orchestra Festival
-
SM Northwest Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
Winter Play: Four Japanese Ghost Stories
West Gym & Stage
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Boys Basketball WR vs IH
-
Westridge
Middle School Band Festival
-
SM South Auditorium
Tue, Mar 5
Orchestra Concert
-
MPR
Wed, Mar 6
Boys Basketball District Tournament
-
SM North
Choir Concert
-
Westridge Middle School
Thu, Mar 7
Boys Basketball District Tournament
-
SM North
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Middle School Choir Festival
-
SM Northwest Auditorium
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle