Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Fee Payment Day
-
MPR
Tue, Jul 30
Fee Payment Day
-
MPR
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Classes Begin - 8th Gr.
-
Builing
New Parent Orientation
-
MPR
Back to School Night
-
Building
Wed, Aug 14
Fall Sports Parent Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Cheetah Team Social
-
MPR
Thu, Aug 22
Puma Team Social
-
MPR
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Leopard Team Social
-
MPR
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts PTSA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle