Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
Volleyball Banquest
-
MPR
Tue, Oct 30
Girls Basketball - WR vs TR
-
Westridge
Wrestling - WR/HG
-
SM North
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
West Area Choir Concert Morning Rehearsal
-
SM West
West Area Choir Concert
-
SM West
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Cross Country Banquet
-
MPR
Tue, Nov 6
Picture Re-takeDay
-
Library
Girls Basketball - HG vs. WR
-
Hocker Grove
Wrestling - IW/TR/ WR
-
SM West
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Girls Basketball IH vs WR
-
Indian Hill
Fri, Nov 9
Wrestling - District Tournament
-
SMNW - Tentatively
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Spelling Bee
-
MPR
All-State Honor Choir Parent Meeting
-
Choir Room
Wrestling Banquet
-
MPR
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Girls Basketball WR vs IW
-
Westridge
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter