Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Volleyball (Instructional)
-
Westridge
Wed, Oct 2
Cross Country
Tri-Meet @ Westridge
Volleyball (Competitive)
-
Westridge (vs Indian Hills)
Wrestling Meet
SMN
Orchestra Concert
-
WR Gym
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Cross Country
Baldwin Invitational @ Baldwin City Golf Course
Volleyball (Instructional) Tournament
-
Westridge
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Cross Country
Carl Owczarzak Classic @ JCCC
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Cross Country
District Meet @ Indian Woods
Wrestling Met
SMNW
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
District Meet
Subscribe to Alerts Westridge Dance @ SM West
-
SM West High School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle