Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Susan Pedroza Aide - Clerical SusanMPedroza@smsd.org 993-1200
Vicki Boyer Aide - Educational vickiboyer@smsd.org 993-1200
Adoria Wilson Aide - Educational adoriawilson@smsd.org 993-1200
Vanessa Guerra Aide - Ell vanessaguerra@smsd.org 993-1200
Michael Venable Aide - Ell michaelvenable@smsd.org 993-1200
Danelle Herbert Aide - Nurse DanelleHerbert@smsd.org 993-1200
Jeanette Brethour Asst Principal - Middle School jeanettebrethour@smsd.org 993-1200
Troy Butler Asst Principal - Middle School troybutler@smsd.org 993-1200
Mary Fanning Bookkeeper - Middle School maryfanning@smsd.org 993-1200
Karin Finley Counselor - Secondary karinfinley@smsd.org 993-1200
Lori Jankowitz Counselor - Secondary LoriJankowitz@smsd.org 993-1200
Ed Gosling Custodian - Head edgosling@smsd.org 993-1200
Rodney Kenner Custodian - Lead rodneykenner@smsd.org 993-1200
Maria AlferezDeReza Custodian - Regular MariaAlferezDeReza@smsd.org 993-1200
Ana Lilia Perez Herrera Custodian - Regular anaherrera@smsd.org 993-1200
Ozzy Wagner Custodian - Regular OzzyWagner@smsd.org 993-1200
Richard Castellon Food Service - Assistant richardcastellon@smsd.org 993-1200
Lisa DeBok Food Service - Assistant LisaDeBok@smsd.org 993-1200
Mary Prim Food Service - Assistant maryprim@smsd.org 993-1200
Kenneth Shaw Food Service - Assistant KennethShaw@smsd.org 993-1200
Amparo BenitezSaucedo Food Service - Head AmparoBenitezSaucedo@smsd.org 993-1200
Shayna Richards Food Service - Head shaynarichards@smsd.org 993-1200
Darcy Smith Food Service - Kitchen Manager darcysmith@smsd.org 993-1200
Sharon Walker Instr Coach - Title I sharonwalker@smsd.org 993-1200
Karen Dierks Librarian karendierks@smsd.org 993-1200
Christine Uhrmacher Nurse christineuhrmacher@smsd.org 993-1200
Mary Garrett Para - Resource marygarrett@smsd.org 993-1200
George Heim Para - Resource georgeheim@smsd.org 993-1200
Kirstin Horn Para - Resource KirstinHorn@smsd.org 993-1200
Emily Horn Para - Resource emilyhorn@smsd.org 993-1200
Nikki Rutland Para - Resource nikkirutland@smsd.org 993-1200
Jeremy Mcdonnell Principal - Middle School JeremyMcdonnell@smsd.org 993-1200
Cindy Hackathorn Secretary - Middle School cindyhackathorn@smsd.org 993-1200
Christine Keller Skilled - Braillist christinekeller@smsd.org 993-1200
Amy Nine Social Worker amynine@smsd.org 993-1200
Benita Holder Sped Teacher - Gifted benitaholder@smsd.org 993-1200
Lyn Campbell Sped Teacher - Resource lyncampbell@smsd.org 993-1200
Kelsie Cross Sped Teacher - Resource KelsieCross@smsd.org 993-1200
Gloria Gasper Sped Teacher - Resource gloriagasper@smsd.org 993-1200
Leah Parsons Sped Teacher - Resource leahparsons@smsd.org 993-1200
Rachael Schaffer Sped Teacher - Resource RachaelSchaffer@smsd.org 993-1200
Dawn Shafer Sped Teacher - Resource dawnshafer@smsd.org 993-1200
Madeleine Trepp Sped Teacher - Resource MadeleineTrepp@smsd.org 993-1200
Carrie Stanley Speech/language Pathologist carriestanley@smsd.org 993-1200
Dana Harrison Sro DanaHarrison@smsd.org 993-1200
Audrey Gilroy Teacher - Art audreygilroy@smsd.org 993-1200
Amy Traylor Teacher - Art AmyTraylor@smsd.org 993-1200
Elizabeth ODonnell Teacher - Band elizabethodonnell@smsd.org 993-1200
Jason Coats Teacher - Drama jasoncoats@smsd.org 993-1200
Cynthia Cameron Teacher - Ela cynthiacameron@smsd.org 993-1200
Madison Davis Teacher - Ela madisondavis@smsd.org 993-1200
Maureen Frazell Teacher - Ela maureenfrazell@smsd.org 993-1200
Brian Klinzing Teacher - Ela brianklinzing@smsd.org 993-1200
Kimberly Larvie Teacher - Ela kimberlylarvie@smsd.org 993-1200
Jonathan Ogle Teacher - Ela jonathanogle159@smsd.org 993-1200
Katherine Orozco Teacher - Ela KatherineOrozco@smsd.org 993-1200
Megan Valenti Teacher - Ela meganvalenti@smsd.org 993-1200
Ashley Merando Teacher - Ell AshleyMerando@smsd.org 993-1200
Mary King Teacher - Facs maryking@smsd.org 993-1200
Kristin Nichols Teacher - Facs kristinnichols@smsd.org 993-1200
Elizabeth Wooldridge Teacher - Facs elizabethwooldridge@smsd.org 993-1200
Samantha Murphy Teacher - French samanthamurphy@smsd.org 993-1200
Jason Reese Teacher - Industrial Arts JasonReese@smsd.org 993-1200
Richard Bellotti Teacher - Mathematics richardbellotti@smsd.org 993-1200
Rebecca Brents Teacher - Mathematics rebeccabrents@smsd.org 993-1200
Emily Brown Teacher - Mathematics emilybrown@smsd.org 993-1200
Heather Graham Teacher - Mathematics heathergraham@smsd.org 993-1200
Judith Jenson Teacher - Mathematics JudithJenson@smsd.org 993-1200
Becky Krattli Teacher - Mathematics beckykrattli@smsd.org 993-1200
Elizabeth Logan Teacher - Mathematics ElizabethLogan@smsd.org 993-1200
Heather Ogle Teacher - Mathematics heatherogle@smsd.org 993-1200
Barbara Trousdale Teacher - Mathematics barbaratrousdale@smsd.org 993-1200
Christian Arnold Teacher - Pe christianarnold@smsd.org 993-1200
Kennedy Doustou Teacher - Pe kennedydoustou@smsd.org 993-1200
Michael Katsbulas Teacher - Pe MichaelKatsbulas@smsd.org 993-1200
Jaime Bradford Teacher - Science JaimeBradford@smsd.org 993-1200
Kate Brewster Teacher - Science katebrewster@smsd.org 993-1200
Parker Guidry Teacher - Science ParkerGuidry@smsd.org 993-1200
Allison Leever Teacher - Science allisonleever@smsd.org 993-1200
Kim Lipford Teacher - Science kimlipford@smsd.org 993-1200
Michelle Nixon Teacher - Science MichelleNixon@smsd.org 993-1200
Sean Graves Teacher - Social Studies seangraves@smsd.org 993-1200
Kristen Holmes Teacher - Social Studies KristenHolmes@smsd.org 993-1200
Karla Johnson Teacher - Social Studies karlajohnson@smsd.org 993-1200
Melinda Messmer Teacher - Social Studies melindamessmer@smsd.org 993-1200
Jason OConnor Teacher - Social Studies JasonOConnor@smsd.org 993-1200
Bethany Webb Teacher - Social Studies BethanyRWebb@smsd.org 993-1200
Cheryl Gruhn Teacher - Spanish cherylgruhn@smsd.org 993-1200
Cade Kratzer Teacher - Spanish cadekratzer@smsd.org 993-1200
Emilia Chiroy Teacher - Vocal Music EmiliaChiroy@smsd.org 993-1200
Mark Lange Tearcher - Business Ed marklange@smsd.org 993-1200